Hair Care, Monat

Why MONAT?

I have considered a business with a newer hair care product line called MONAT for awhile now. I tried the products and LOVED them. Some of you may have already heard about MONAT. Well, I’ve been working on this (in my mind) for a couple months and I finally got the courage to go for it! One can never succeed without first trying;)

This is a bit scary for me, especially as I figure out the ways of social media. As you may or may not know, I usually don’t post much of anything. In order to spread the word about these great products, I started off with a Facebook group page. I have been posting details about all the benefits as well as my personal experience in using the MONAT products.

Coming from a background in healthcare where it’s important to have research to back up your clinical decision-making and recommendations for patients, I find it very reassuring that MONAT has put so much time into researching and developing a quality, naturally based product (unlike any other) in order to achieve proven results for those who use the products. In my opinion, everywhere we look we are bombarded with marketing whether it be true or not. I have yet to see or find a single negative comment about MONAT or the products. Believe me, I tried. I am one of the biggest skeptics, and I do not want to be fooled into anything. I have talked with satisfied customers, professionals in the hair care business and have read independent product reviews over the past couple months. My excitement is purely in sharing information about MONAT so that my friends family and those that I have come to know can be aware of this great product line!! If you have concerns with your hair that you would like to do something about, check out MONAT. It’s the real deal!!

We live in a day and age of access to so much information. We can be our own advocates and find the information that we need to help ourselves choose and live lifestyles using products that meet our individual needs. Think how much has come along with regard to organic foods and pesticides and GMOs, anti-aging facial care and all of these things that really matter for the health of our body, the future of our children and even the future of our environment. I want to encourage you to check into MONAT. Look at the ingredients, search testimonials, watch this page and take time to determine if it is right for you. It certainly might not be for everyone but there are tons and tons of people out there that are benefiting from the use of these products!

I just want to share the information with all of you and give you easy access to the products and information related to them. If you’ve made it to the end of this post, thank you for your time and for allowing me to share my thoughts for today!

You can check out products at hairluscious.mymonat.com. I also created a Facebook business page HairLuscious and a fun Pinterest page HairLuscious MONAT. Instagram is hair.luscious and now I’m starting this blog, as well.  The fun part is….I’m figuring this all out along the way!

Thanks for stopping by!
Go for it!

Leave a Reply

